Black Ops Cold War: Season Two Reloaded Playlists Update

The following playlists are now live in Black Ops Cold War: Season Two Reloaded. Check them out below:


  • Miami Strike 24/7 [NEW]
  • Multi-Team Hardpoint – Golova [NEW]
  • Multi-Team Moshpit [NEW]
  • Prop Hunt [NEW]
  • Snipers Only Moshpit
  • Nuketown 24/7
  • Gunfight
  • Face Off


  • Outbreak [NEW CONTENT]
  • Firebase Z
  • Die Maschine
  • Dead Ops Arcade: First Person [+XP]
  • Dead Ops Arcade [+XP]
  • Onslaught: Containment (PS4/PS5) [NEW]
  • Onslaught Apocalypse (PS4/PS5)
  • Onslaught Nuketown (PS4/PS5)

In case you’ve missed it, you can read the full run-down on Season 2 Reloaded, here.

Leave a Reply