Black Ops 6 World Wide Reveal June 9

Mark your calendars! The Xbox Games Showcase will be livestreamed on June 9, 2024, starting at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST (additional time zones below).

Update 5/23: Black Ops is back. We’re delighted to announce that our previously-redacted Direct broadcast will be a full show dedicated to Call of Duty: Black Ops 6 . Read on for all the details, and stay tuned to Xbox Wire for more on Black Ops 6 Direct.

You’ll be able to enjoy both of our June 9 livestreams live through a variety of outlets, and in over 30 languages, and American Sign Language and English Audio Descriptions:

Airtime for the Xbox Games Showcase followed by Black Ops 6 Direct in local time zones:

  • PT: June 9, 10am
  • ET: June 9, 1pm
  • BST: June 9, 6pm
  • CET: June 9, 7pm
  • JST: June 10, 2am
  • AEST: June 10, 3am

June 9’s double-feature broadcast also kicks off a week’s worth of coverage here on Xbox Wire and The Official Xbox Podcast, featuring updates and deep-dives on a ton of games.

Leave a Reply